Lynn Camp Schools

Home of the Wildcats

Contact Us

Contact Us

Interested in programs and services offered by our school?   Need to contact a teacher or administrator?  Please use the information below to contact our school:

Lynn Camp Elementary

366 N KY 830 • Corbin, Kentucky 40701
Telephone: (606)523-1814 • Fax: (606)523-0872

Lynn Camp Middle/High

100 N KY 830 • Corbin, Kentucky 40701
Telephone: (606)528-5429 • Fax: (606)528-4750

E-mail Addresses:
Amy Bays, Head Principal – amy.bays@knox.kyschools.us
Anthony Pennington, Assistant Principal – anthony.pennington@knox.kyschools.us
Nicki Hammons, Assistant Principal – nicki.hammons@knox.kyschools.us
Charlie Brock, Assistant Principal – charlie.brock@knox.kyschools.us

Diane Ashley, Elementary Guidance – diane.ashley@knox.kyschools.us
Charlie Collins, Middle/High Guidance – charlie.collins@knox.kyschools.us

Darya Logan, FRYSC Coordinator – darya.logan@knox.kyschools.us